THE TEAM

Devon headshot white background.jpg
Devon Schad

President

devon@schadagency.com

303-661-0083

Hours

M-T-W-Th 8am-5pm

F 8am-4:30pm

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White LinkedIn Icon
Rich copy.jpg
Rich Schad

Founder

rich@schadagency.com

303-661-0083

Hours

M-T-W-T-F 8am-1pm

Carly.jpg
Carly Schad

Vice President

carly@schadagency.com

303-661-0083

Hours

M-T-W-Th 9am-5pm

F 9am-4:30pm

Brandon copy.jpg
Brandon Bowker

Commercial Account Representative

 

brandon@schadagency.com

303-661-0084

Hours

M-T-W-Th 9am-5pm

F 9am-4:30pm

Kelli copy.jpg
Kelli Schad

The Brains

 

kelli@schadagency.com

 

303-661-0083

Hours

M-T-W 9am-5pm

Yaniv copy.jpg
YANIV BARUCH

Vice President of Sales

 

Yaniv@schadagency.com

 

303-661-0083

Hours

M-T-W-TH 8am-5pm

F 8am-4:30pm

Tammie_edited.jpg

Customer Service

Tammie Foster